Travel Plug Adaptor with USB Charger: AU to Worldwide Product image
  • Travel Plug Adaptor with USB Charger: AU to Worldwide Product image
  • Travel Plug Adaptor with USB Charger: AU to Worldwide : Detail image
  • Travel Plug Adaptor with USB Charger: AU to Worldwide Product image

Travel Plug Adaptor : 150 Countries : 2x USB Charger Sockets 1 Amp : AU 2 Pin Plug to Worldwide : Jackson

RRP: $39.95
In Stock
    Item #: PTAUSB
    Availability: In Stock
    Leaves Melbourne : 24 Hours.

    This compact, all-in-one worldwide USB (2 sockets) & AC travel adapter that works in over 150 countries.

    Power and charge your USB powered devices internationally - perfect for travellers and corporates. It features 2 x USB power outlets and a power on/off switch.

    Safely plug-in, use or charge your iPod, iPhone, notebook and other entertainment devices worldwide.

    Also features surge protection.

    Accepts AUS/NZ 2 Pin plugs

    Note: You can only insert 2 Pin AUS/NZ plugs that do not have an earth/ground pin.
    (For 3 pin plugs view these adaptors.)

    ...and can be plugged into sockets in over 150 countries (view the 'product detail' tab for the list.)

    Note: This adaptor does not convert AC voltage. Make sure your device is designed to operate on both 110v & 240v.

    USB charging cable is not included, make sure a compatible USB charging cable is being used for your device.

    Charge up to 2 devices simultaneously, do not exceed 1A load total.

    (Not compatible with Indian/South African plugs/sockets.)

    Voltage Rating: 240 VAC, 50Hz
    Current Rating for USB : 1A
    Output voltage is 5 Volts (as per the USB specification)
    Warranty: Lifetime manufacturer warranty

    Compatible countries:
    Algeria, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Azores, Bahamas, Balearic Islands, Bahrain, Bali, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, Channel Islands, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cypress, Croatia, Cuba, Dominica,Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Guinea, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Korea, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Luxembourg, Macau, Madeira, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Montserrat, Monaco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Okinawa, Oman, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, St. Kitt-Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Seychelles, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Tahiti, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tobago, Trinidad, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United states, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (US & Britain), Yemen, Yugoslavia (former), Zambia, Zimbabwe